...
Entertainment

Laugh Out Loud with Cartoon Network’s Funniest Animals this December!

Laugh Out Loud with Cartoon Network's Funniest Animals this December!

Get ready for a December to remember with Cartoon Network’s festive lineup!

The holiday season is here, and Cartoon Network is all set to make it extra special for kids with an exciting lineup of new shows and episodes this December. With a dash of magic, a sprinkle of laughter, and a whole lot of heart, our festive programming is designed to captivate and entertain our young audience. Let’s dive into the world of fun, friendship, and holiday spirit that awaits on Cartoon Network!

Ninjago Dragons Rising – New Episodes

Start Date: Monday, 4th December @ 16:00 KSA/ 17:00 UAE

Schedule: Weekdays @ 16:00 KSA/ 17:00 UAE/ and Weekends @ 11:00 KSA/ 12:00 UAE

The world of Ninjago is undergoing a transformation! In these thrilling new episodes, both new and familiar Ninjas come together to confront high-tech villains who threaten to conquer all realms. Brace yourself for a high-stakes adventure bound to keep viewers on the edge of their seats.

If you’ve been a Ninja Warriors of Ninjago fan, you won’t want to miss this epic showdown. Get ready to witness their courage and determination as they face their greatest challenge yet.

Cartoon Network’s Funniest Animals

Starting 23rd December

Schedule: Weekdays from 14:00 KSA/ 15:00 UAE

Following the roaring success of “Weird is Good,” Cartoon Network introduces “Cartoon Network’s Funniest Animals.” This is a block where humans are not allowed, and it’s all about the beloved animal characters from shows like “The Heroic Quest of the Valiant Prince Ivandoe,” “The Amazing World of Gumball,” “We Baby Bears,” and “Jellystone.”

Prepare to laugh your heart out as these hilarious animal characters embark on comical adventures. It’s a wild ride of humor and entertainment perfect for kids and the young.

The Heroic Quest of The Valiant Prince Ivandoe – Chapter 5: The Prince and The Lonely Trollstress

Release Date: Saturday, 30th December @ 11:00 KSA/12:00 UAE

In the latest special episode of “The Heroic Quest of The Valiant Prince Ivandoe,” our brave prince finds himself in a snowy dilemma. Seeking shelter from a snowstorm, Prince Ivandoe unwittingly gets trapped in the home of a Giant Trollstress. A heartwarming tale of festive cheer follows as Prince Ivandoe navigates a scary and Doll-Feast, only to spread joy in the most unexpected ways.

Join Prince Ivandoe on this enchanting adventure that will warm your heart and bring a smile to your face. It’s a story of courage, friendship, and the true spirit of the holidays.

Laugh Out Loud with Cartoon Network's Funniest Animals this December!

Breakfast Club

Weekends @ 08:00 KSA/ 09:00 UAE

To make your weekends even more special, Cartoon Network’s “Breakfast Club” is back with a fresh dose of breakfast-themed fun! Start your day with a delightful and energetic burst of entertainment that’s bound to put a smile on your face.

Conclusion

Cartoon Network is your ultimate destination for a December filled with joy, laughter, and unforgettable moments. Whether you’re a fan of Ninjago, looking for some hilarious animal antics, eager to join Prince Ivandoe on his holiday adventure, or simply want a hearty dose of fun with the Breakfast Club, we’ve got you covered. Tune in and create delightful memories with Cartoon Network this holiday season. It’s time to embrace the magic of December!

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top